Crochet Slippers

My mum thrust a crochet pattern at me a few weeks ago and said ‘I like these.’ I gather the idea was I’d crochet them and she’ll add the leather/suede pads to the sole.

image

image

Anyway ta dar…

image

image

image

image

They used most of a 100g ball of chunky wool that I bought from The Skep in Farsley, LS28.

image

They fit me and I’d  say they’d fit a ladies size 4-7. They feel comfy and warm.

Now we’ll  have to wait and see what mum does to the sole to finish them off!

Leave a Reply

