Heritage Bundt Tin

I love my Heritage Bundt pan and was bought it by my colleagues last year for my birthday. I should have bought it as my first tin but instead coveted it for almost two years.

To many people this tin is actually known as Matilda… to know why check out my friend Rachel ‘DollyBakes’ McGrath’s website. Matilda is a delicious recipe that’s definitely worth trying!

Rachel is the Bundt Queen of the UK and the reason why many Clandestine Cake Club members also have a bundt addiction… me included 🙂

The swirls make any cake look amazing.

Today I made a ginger bundt with a simple water icing with mini gingerbread men sprinkles and shimmering white hearts.

image

image

A mesmerising cake.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. stellabranch says:

    Cake always looks so pretty in this tin. It’s one of my favourites. I like the stars you used 😊

    1. Sharon says:

      Never too pretty to eat though 🙂 The stars shimmer and are slightly pearlised. Got them from Morrisons at Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

