Nordic Ware Measuring Cups

Whoo hoo… look what arrived today! I had no idea Mr C had ordered them for me and what a great surprise. I am very giddy and so chuffed he’s treated me.

Many of you know I have a Bundt addiction… Bundt tins are made by Nordic Ware and come in all shapes and sizes and I have a few hidden around the house. I cannot honestly say how many as Mr C and my parents will all read this post!

These measuring cups have been searched for high and low and no one could find me any, I even sent a friend looking for some on her NYC trip last year and I have also asked Mr Nordic Ware UK if he had any. So now as my dad says ‘Everything comes to those who wait!’ 🙂

They are in the same shape as the Anniversary Bundt tin which is a great tin for anyone’s collection as it suits most cakes with its smooth curves and is perfect for a drizzle of icing and a sprinkle of edible glitter.

I just need the matching Bundt measuring spoons now!
image
image
image
image
Most of my bundt tin collection.
image

Leave a Reply

