Fibromyalgia and my pain…

on

10464315_10152162166691010_3804866868424919428_n

I love this Snoopy picture in relation to Fibromyalgia and chronic pain!

I sometimes think that if I ache all over I should glow orange… if I’ve muscle spasms in certain areas it would be good if those areas glowed blue… if I was shattered and in pain everywhere purple would be good.

Perhaps then people might realise how much pain I’m in every day.

That just getting up is a struggle every day.  That no two days are the same with Fibromyalgia, pain doesn’t care if it’s consistent or not!

But instead I’ll probably smile and say I’m okay and no one will ever realise just how much I hurt!

Leave a Reply

