Nordic Ware Train Bundt Tin

I love my new Nordic Ware bundt tin, it’s in the shape of a train!!
imageMakes a perfect cake for train geeks and boys of all ages!

I made a Strawberry and Cream Yoghurt cake using a recipe from my lovely friend Rachel who’s better known as DollyBakes. This was for Mr C’s birthday cake.
image
image
Rachel’s recipes can be found at http://www.dollybakes.co.uk

There are also lots of bundt recipes on my blog under the Bundt heading.

Only Nordic Ware tins are true bundt tins as they are trademarked.

Leave a Reply

