Balls of Wool… Tidying My Wool Bag

There’s nothing worse than a messy wool bag. I’ve just finished a couple of crochet blankets and I was left with an overflowing bag full of messy part balls of wool.
image
image
image
image
I can remember winding balls of wool as a young girl and it’s something I find quite satisfying. I have a habit of wool balls flying out of my hands which can be funny for everyone else but frustrating for me when I see it all unravelling! Not the easiest thing to do when you have painful hands and but if I go slowly I can make my part used balls of wool look much neater and take up a lot less space! 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

