Crochet Market Bag

I love this bag.
image
image
image
image
I originally saw this bag on Pinterest and that linked me to the pattern on Craftsy

http://www.craftsy.com/project/view/lacy-v-tote/5358?NAVIGATION_PAGE_CONTEXT_ATTR=PROJECT

Very easy to make, took me three evenings in total.

I made it in brown and sky blue for my mother in law’s birthday next month, these are colours linked to her beloved Bury FC. A perfect bag to carry her hat, scarf and flask to the match.

One Comment Add yours

  1. stellabranch says:

    I wish I could crochet. What a lovely gift!

Leave a Reply

