Pandora Bracelets and Charms

I’ve always loved charm bracelets.

I vaguely remember my grandma wearing one but I don’t know what was on it or what happened to it.

I love the idea behind Pandora and Links of London bracelets where you can have as many or as few charms as you want.

I prefer the leather straps of my Pandora bracelets but also put some of my Links charms on too.

My bracelets and charms.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Links charms I’m wearing at the moment.

image

image

So many charms and bracelets to choose from so there’s something for everyone!

One Comment Add yours

  1. stellabranch says:

    I’m lucky enough to have a Links bracelet and a Pandora one too. It’s lovely for memories. I know exactly who bought me a charm and when 🙂

Leave a Reply

