Pandora ‘Home Sweet Home’ Silver Charm

I love this ‘Home Sweet Home’ charm.

image

image

image

3 Comments Add yours

  1. stellabranch says:

    I have a Pandora bracelet. And I bought my daughter one for her 18th. Its so nice to personalise them isn’t it?

    1. humbugshouse says:

      I have a three strand one too but wanted my charms on a shorter one… that will take me a while later. My charms are all special and yes I love that each one matches it’s owner. My son was bought a black leather one for his 21st with a faceted bead and it really suits him! 🙂

      1. stellabranch says:

        Yes, my daughter has a leather band with a letter P and a camera. I may let her have my music notes if she’s very good 🙂

Leave a Reply

